19 Nov 2019 - 20 Nov 2019 | L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain

Main Organizer

ACCIÓ
Maria Lumbierres Burgués

34935674892
smartcity.accio@gencat.cat

www.accio.gencat.cat/ca/inici/

Co-organisers

Argentina

Secretariat of Goverment for Science, Technology and Productive Innovation
Emiliano Zapata

ezapatanqn@gmail.com

https://www.argentina.gob.ar/ciencia

Austria

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich - Enterprise Europe Network Austria
Iris Marlovits

iris.marlovits@wko.at

www.een.at

ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA Madrid
Virginia Alonso Toret

madrid@wko.at

SFG - Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung - Enterprise Europe Network
Gudrun Meier

+43 316 7093 218
gudrun.meier@sfg.at

http://www.sfg.at/een

Belgium

Flanders Investment & Trade
Peter Jaspers

+32477380892
peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

https://www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com/export/

hub.brussels
Virginia Gomez Onate

+32 2 800 00 66
vgomezonate@hub.brussels

https://hub.brussels/en

CAP Innove asbl - Enterprise Europe Network Wallonie
Enrique Gonzalez

+32 (0)67 883 697
enrique.gonzalez@capinnove.be

http://wallonieeurope.be

Chile

Eurochile
Manuela Caruz

mcaruz@eurochile.cl

China

EU Project Innovation Centre
irene ZHANG

irene_zhang@eupic.org.cn

http://www.eupic.org.cn

Cyprus

Research Promotion Foundation
Stavros Kambanellas

0035722205056
skambanellas@research.org.cy

http://www.research.org.cy/

Denmark

Erhvervshus Sjælland
Bogdan Turcanu

bmt@ehsj.dk

https://www.ehsj.dk

Estonia

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Kadri Raik

kadri.raik@koda.ee

www.koda.ee

SA Tallinna Teaduspark Tehnopol
Maarit Jalakas

+372 5873 5058
maarit.jalakas@tehnopol.ee

https://www.tehnopol.ee/en/

Finland

Helsinki Region Chamber of Commerce
Johanna Niemistö

johanna.niemisto@helsinki.chamber.fi

https://helsinki.chamber.fi/fi/

France

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Entreprises
Charlotte Rix Nicolajsen

+33 4 72 75 40 76
crixnicolajsen@auvergnerhonealpes-entreprises.fr

https://www.auvergnerhonealpes-entreprises.fr

RISING SUD / EEN French Mediterranean
Nicolas Chéhanne

+33 6 24 62 68 23
nchehanne@risingsud.fr

https://www.een-france-mediterranee.eu

Germany

WTSH - Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH
Jenny Dümon

+49 171 8926692
duemon@wtsh.de

https://www.wtsh.de

Steinbeis 2i GmbH
Maria Kourti

kourti@steinbeis-europa.de

ZENIT GmbH / NRW.Europa
Sabrina Wodrich

+49-208-30004-44
sw@zenit.de

Industrie- und Handelskammer Frankfurt am Main
Viviane Volk

+496921971359
v.volk@frankfurt-main.ihk.de

Greece

FEDERATION OF INDUSTRIES OF GREECE
Monika Nagy

nagy@sbe.org.gr

India

European Business and Technology Centre
Ranjithkumar Jambulingam

+917022615840
jambulingam@ebtc.eu

Italy

Camera di commercio di Torino
Chiara Soffietti

+39 011 5716322
c.soffietti@to.camcom.it

Http://www.to.camcom.it/en

Fondazione Torino Wireless
Marco Passarella

+393346599477
marco.passarella@torinowireless.it

Finlombarda s.p.a.
Angelo Gatto

+390260744524
angelo.gatto@finlombarda.it

www.finlombarda.it

Confindustria Emilia-Romagna
Federica Mori

+390513399940
f.mori@confind.emr.it

www.confind.emr.it

Japan

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation - EEN Japan
Alessandro Perna

a.perna@eu-japan.eu

https://www.eu-japan.eu

Korea, Republic Of

ED Research Co., Ltd.
Giwang Lee

+82 10 7577 1639
een@edresearch.co.kr

http://www.edresearch.co.kr

Latvia

Latvian Technological center
Agnese Kore

agnese.kore@edi.lv

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce
Annelore Domingos

annelore.domingos@cc.lu

Mexico

Tecnológico de Monterrey
Alfredo Molina Ortiz

alfredo.molina@tec.mx

Netherlands

Netherlands Chamber of Commerce - Enterprise Europe Network
Herman Hartgers

00 31 06 46748105
herman.hartgers@kvk.nl

www.kvk.nl

Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO.nl)
Janine Kaya

+31 (0)88 042 5287
janine.kaya@rvo.nl

https://www.rvo.nl

Norway

Innovation Norway
Ingrid b

inbor@innovasjonnorge.no

Poland

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
Magdalena Zwolinska

0048224328643
magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl

www.parp.gov.pl

Lublin Development Foundation
Marta Puczyk

een@lfr.lublin.pl

Portugal

CEC/CCIC - Conselho Empresarial do Centro / Câmara de Comércio e Indústria do Centro | Enterprise Europe Network Portugal
Joana Afonso

+351 239 497 161
joana.afonso@cec.org.pt

https://www.cec.org.pt

ANI - Agência Nacional de Inovação S.A.
Rita Silva

+351214232100
rita.silva@ani.pt

https://www.ani.pt

Romania

FILIALA TRANSILVANIA A ASOCIATIEI ROMANE PENTRU INDUSTRIA ELECTRONICA SI DE SOFTWARE
IOANA CORUJAN

+40746142061
ioana.corujan@aries-transilvania.ro

http://transilvaniait.ro

Russia

Russian Union of Innovative Technological Centers
Miroslava Kukharchuk

m.kukharchuk@ruitc.ru

http://ruitc.ru/en/

Singapore

Singapore Manufacturing Federation
Katherine Heng

katherineheng@smfederation.org.sg

Slovakia

Slovak Business Agency
Julia Mesikova

+421 2 20 363 170
mesikova@sbagency.sk

http://www.sbagency.sk/

Slovenia

CCIS
Petra Arzenšek

petra.arzensek@gzs.si

https://www.gzs.si

Spain

IVACE
MARISOL MENÉNDEZ DE LUCAS

+34 961209591
menendez_mar@gva.es

https://www.ivace.es

Ficyt
Carlos Encinas

carlosem@ficyt.es

www.ficyt.es

Andalusia Agency of Knowledge
Jaime Durán

+34 955 007 497
jaime.duran@juntadeandalucia.es

http://www.aac.es

SPRI - Basque Business Development Agency
Arturo Anton

*34 944037038
aanton@spri.eus

https://www.spri.eus/en/

ICE
Ana Trigueros

+32983324229
triolman@jcyl.es

https://www.empresas.jcyl.es

AECIM
Vanesa Calvo

+34915610330
irc2@aecim.org

https://www.aecim.org

ADER
Enrique Esteban

eesteban@larioja.org

www.ader.es

FUEIB
Gabriela Dinkova

een@fueib.org

Fundación para el Conocimiento Madri+d
Luciana Ayciriex

luciana.ayciriex@madrimasd.org

https://www.madrimasd.org/

Sweden

RISE
Carolina Donnerin

carolina.donnerin@ri.se

www.ri.se

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Kathrin Rüegg

kathrin.rueegg@innosuisse.ch

Taiwan

Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)
Jinyu Kuan

jinyu@taitra.org.tw

Turkey

KOSGEB
Ilhan Gumus

ilhan.gumus@kosgeb.gov.tr

https://www.kosgeb.gov.tr

KOSGEB Ankara Ostim
Ugurtan Sumer

+90 312 592 8431
ugurtan.sumer@kosgeb.gov.tr

United Kingdom

EEN Scotland (Scottish Enterprise)
Alex Blackshaw

alex.blackshaw@scotent.co.uk

Newable
Sandra Steinhauer

+44(0)20 7089 2334
sandra.steinhauer@newable.co.uk

https://www.newable.co.uk

University of Greenwich
Valerie Pondaven

v.pondaven@greenwich.ac.uk

United States

European American Enterprise Council
Sebastien Torre

storre@eaecouncil.com

http://www.eaecouncil.com